Let me take you back 51 years…

Well, it’s 2015. I’ve decided that I am going look back at the past 52 years worth of fiction writing and enjoy at least 1 work a week from each year until 2016 begins. If this works out, i’ll continue to explore things of the past, probably going further back. These works may vary, one week may be a comic or a movie, maybe an episode or season of television or maybe try to read a whole novel. Who knows. I will mostly be focusing on science fiction, but may stray off here and there. You are more than welcome to read along, comment or criticize my work as you please. I am not an experienced writer so I apologize for any errors or bad writing. All I hope is that I have a good time, you have a good time, and that this wins me a Pulitzer, I gain world wide attention and Will Smith plays me in the movie about my life.

IMG_4487

Leave a Reply

