Short Hiatus

I haven’t had a chance to write in a few days because I’ve been getting ready to go to Calgary for the Calgary Comic and Entertainment Expo, where I am volunteering for several days. I have both The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy and Firestorm #1 to review, but I just haven’t had the chance. So I will take a few days off to do the show, and when I come back I will do reviews on those, as well as the show itself, and then probably combine 2 years into 1 week at some point.

Below is a picture of myself on the right as well as my buddy Mike on the left as we set up the show on Wednesday afternoon.

Thanks for reading!
image

One thought on “Short Hiatus

Leave a Reply

